When You Say…

When You say…….

Oh Lord, many people hurt me
Allah says: 3:159, So pardon them and ask forgiveness for them

Oh Lord, I’m in pain
Allah says: 39:53, do not despair of the mercy of Allah

Oh Lord, nobody knows what is in my heart
Allah says: 13:28, Verily, in the remembrance of Allah do hearts find rest

Oh Lord, I feel I’m alone
Allah says: 50:16, We are closer to him than [his] jugular vein

Oh Lord, My sins are so many
Allah says: 3:135, and who can forgive sins except Allah?

Oh Lord, do not leave me
Allah says: 2:152, So remember Me; I will remember you..

Oh Lord, I’m facing a lot of difficulties in life
Allah says: 65:2, and whoever fears Allah – He will make for him a way out

Oh Lord I need hope
Allah says: 94:6, Indeed, with hardship [will be] ease.

Oh Lord, I have many dreams that I want to come true
Allah says: 40:60, Call upon Me; I will respond to you.

“Then which of the favours of your Lord will you deny?” (Al-Quran,55:75)

Leave a Reply

