Intan My Jaani

This thread is for my Jaan, Intan (Diamond) I love you a lot baby. Whatever I do, it reminds me of you. The time we spent together, all the precious moment we had together.

  • When I eat western food, it reminds me of you (You taught me of all this western food) 
  • When it comes to late night movie, it reminds me of you. Whenever it rains, it reminds me of you. 
  • Whenever am feeling so sad and depressed, it reminds me of you. 
  • Whenever I heard a bolly songs, it reminds me of you. 
  •  Whenever it rains, it reminds me of you. 
  • Whenever am feeling so sad and depressed, it reminds me of you.
  • And a lot more. I wont list everything 😀 I will keep it as secret

 Love you a lot Jaani. I can never forget the moment you came and helped me. It was a heavy rain. You and me, walked together that night and since then, no one may erase your name from my heart.

My prayer is always with you. May Allah put you in ease, and strengthen you. May Allah grant you a righteous husband. Mwaah ❤

Allahumma ameen.

Leave a Reply

