Perfect stranger, Good Bye!

Many things came across my mind lately. There was a man who inspired me a little. I don’t know him, so do he. All I know, he read my blog and commented once. And one day, I got to know he has passed away. It’s hard for me to digest the truth. He is a perfect stranger for me, but I don’t know why. I am so sad and little depressed. That night, I read all his posting. All night long I went through his blog, read every sentences and it’s really meaningful for me. Sadly, he can’t approve any of my comment. He is not there anymore.
That night, I prayed for him. He is too young, 22. A great loss for his mother, I am very sure about it. He is genius, in fact he is brilliant. Positive minded. He is a young pilot, a good-looking pilot. He is gifted. He has everything, except a long life. That night, I cried for a stranger. Don’t know why, I got involved in such emotion. May be, the reason could be due to his comment on my post. May be because I added him on my friendster. May be, may be. Too many reasons, but yet he is a perfect stranger for me.
I asked Allah to protect him. May Allah bless him, allahumma Ameen. From Allah we came, and to HIM we shall return. And this post specially dedicated to Mohamed Ihsan, a young pilot who died in pride. Again, may Allah bless your soul, and may Allah save you and reward you a great barakah barzakh life. One day I will be in the same place you’re right now.
Salam ‘Alaykum Warahmat Allah Wabarakatuh Wajannatu Waredhwanu ya Mohamed Ihsan. Ameen

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. enlighting lights
    Nov 10, 2009 @ 12:19:57

    Ameen, inshallah we all will inshallah

    Reply

  2. thilsath
    Jun 23, 2010 @ 12:32:05

    That perfect stranger was my cousin brother.MOHAMED IHSAN SAIYED ABU THAHIR.the most important person in my life..i came through ur blog today …he’s the most perfect brother one could have…thanks for the prayers…he always live in our hearts.and one more thing,I believe Allah would take good care of him up there.

    Btw,may I know ur name plz? I’m looking forward for ur reply soon

    Take care…

    Reply

    • saffaislam
      Jun 24, 2010 @ 15:17:55

      I am sorry for you. I am sure, he is not only loved by creature on this earth but also creature in the sky and top and foremost by Allah subhana wata’ala.

      Indeed, he is always in our heart. Even though I don’t know him, I felt his loss.

      U may call me Saffa 🙂

      Reply

  3. Noor Azeema
    Jun 23, 2010 @ 12:35:49

    Salam.First of all,i just come across your blog.I got to know you by my cousin who accidentally check it out today (your blog).Alhamdullilah am proud that although you are a complete stranger for Allahyarham Mohd Ihsan and to me,you did a great work here.All i can say is THANK YOU SOO MUCH!!That complete stranger you came across was my brother.Thanks again for your prayers and am sure he’ll be soo happy if he knows you before!
    As you said,he’s a GREAT loss for me and my family!He is gifted in every way…and i do cry a lot!!I do wish for a reply from you.Once again,millions of thanks!

    Reply

    • saffaislam
      Jun 24, 2010 @ 15:20:14

      Wa’alaykum Salam Warahmat Allah
      U are welcome. I hope you’re strong now, because you’re everything for your mom.
      InshaAllah this is a short loss, may you, your late father, your late brother and your mother inshaAllah re-unite in front of the gate of jannah with eternal love and blessing. Ameen

      This is a test from Allah, and the one who wise among us who accept the fate and don’t lose hope in Allah
      I am sure, inshaAllah you’re one of them

      Reply

  4. Usman
    Aug 19, 2010 @ 11:56:18

    Very touching , MAy Allah’s Blessings be Upon.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

