The Arrival

Salam’alaykum warahmat Allah wabarakatuh

First of all, may be its kinda late to advertise abt this short-series “The Arrival” regarding on FreeMasons and Anti-Christ, but late better than never

Its all 52 episode of short series (each about 10mins) regarding Free Mason and how do they control our mind. Well its kinda suprising to know that how these people control “Our” world and they be our masters, by occupying our soul and mind…

This video made by Brother Noreageaa. He also made series about The Illuminati and You, and yet to come “Phase”. All I can say is, he is a very-young talented brainny man who try to reveal secrets and tricks that made by “these” freemasons masters.

One thing which I really amazed about this young man is, on how he try to unite all three Jews-Muslim-Christian by keep saying “all three prophets, have the same message and from ONE true God”

Well I`ll write more about them next time….

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Brother Usman
    Aug 06, 2009 @ 08:35:52

    Salam-O-Alaikum

    Nice 🙂 Looking Forwed to See the Video’s…

    🙂 GREAT

    JAZAKALLAH KHAIR.

    Reply

  2. Maryum
    Jul 16, 2011 @ 02:30:18

    Yes I had watched all the Episodes of the arrivals. It was an eye opening series. May Allah accept your efforts Brother Noreageaa.

    Reply

  3. praca biotechnologia
    Jul 24, 2011 @ 11:26:41

    Wow! This can be one particular of the most useful blogs We have ever arrive across on this subject. Actually Fantastic. I’m also an expert in this topic therefore I can understand your effort.

    Reply

  4. praca pomorskie
    Jul 25, 2011 @ 07:45:52

    Good web site! I truly love how it is simple on my eyes and the data are well written. I am wondering how I could be notified when a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your RSS feed which must do the trick! Have a great day!

    Reply

  5. wczasy kreta
    Jul 25, 2011 @ 08:38:05

    I have not checked in here for a while since I thought it was getting boring, but the last few posts are great quality so I guess I’ll add you back to my everyday bloglist. You deserve it my friend 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

